Rückersdorf/Finsterwalde

Pro Beton Brandenburg GmbH & Co. KG
Oppelhainer Straße 1
03238 Rückersdorf
Telefon: 035325/8230
Telefax: 035325/505
brandenburg@pro-beton.de
Dietmar StarickDietmar Starick
Vertrieb Transportbeton, Sand u. Kies
starick@pro-beton.de
Alexander Seidler
Vertrieb Betonstraßenbaustoffe
seidler@pro-beton.de
Udo Meifert
Mischmeister
Telefon: 035325/823228
KSW Rückersdorf GmbH & Co. KG
Oppelhainer Straße 1
03238 Rückersdorf
Telefon: 035325/8230
Telefax: 035325/505
brandenburg@pro-beton.de
Heiko SanderHeiko Sander
Geschäftsführer KSW
sander@pro-beton.de
Herr MatuschHerr Matusch
Innendienst
matusch@pro-beton.de
Herr DickHerr Dick
Außendienst
dick@pro-beton.de
Uwe Arlt
Außendienst
uwe.arlt@pro-beton.de